Moving elsewhere

RIP

Dear readers

In the interests of simplifying my life, I have decided to stop posting articles on this site. I won’t stop writing them, I just won’t be posting them here.

You will find all my future posts on matters metaphysical on my main blog Tahlia Newland, readers, writer & reviewer. The metaphysics category will eventually be populated with the kind of posts you see here.

So this blog will rest in natural great peace, undisturbed.

The Ripples in Water Facebook page will continue however. There I will keep posting inspirational & artistic images. So leap over there and like the page.

 

Thanks for reading and commenting on this blog, please come and visit me at http://tahlianewland.com

We'd love to hear your opinion. Share it here.

